I may have overestimated myself

So, there’s supposed to be a reader’s advisory post right about now. There is not, because I haven’t written it yet. For this first week, I picked two graphic novels, because they’re quick, not realizing the amount of thought and other work that would have to go into the actual post. :/

So, there will be a reader’s advisory post today, just not two. That said, there will still be three posts a week. I just have to remove the expectation that they will be Thursdays at 9am and 3pm, because full-time job+sleep=no reading or writing or researching. I’m going to try to keep them on a schedule…an internal one. Announcing it leads to this where I feel bad for not having written what I said I would write, because I was tired.

😦

Leave a Reply

